Introduction

Introduction

Shenzhen Antmed Co., Ltd.(“Antmed”)  takes your right to privacy seriously, and is committed to protecting the security and privacy of your personal information. This privacy policy provides information as to how we maintain the privacy of information submitted on our site, as well as the methods by which we maintain the security of our site. This policy does not apply to other entities that are not owned or controlled by Antmed, Ltd., nor does it apply to persons that are not employees or agents of Antmed, Ltd., or that are not under Antmed's control. Please take time to read this Privacy Policy, as well as the Terms of Use.

1. Collection of Information
Ant Medical does not collect any personal information about site visitors unless provided it voluntarily or unless otherwise permitted by applicable laws and regulations for the protection of your personal information. If you do not want your personal information collected, please do not submit it to us. We do not knowingly solicit or collect personal information from or about children. Our products are intended for use by providers of healthcare, and we do not knowingly market our products or services to children.

2. Use of Collected Information
Antmed will not sell your personal information to 3rd parties, unless stated at the time of collection. We may share information with our business partners.

3. Security of Information
Antmed utilizes current technical security measures to safeguard your personal information from unauthorized access or disclosure with respect to business transactions being conducted through Antmed web sites.

4. Cookies
Cookies are small digital signature files that are stored by your web browser that allow your preferences to be recorded when visiting the website. Also they may be used to track your return visits to the website. 3rd party advertising companies may also use cookies for tracking purposes.

5. Changes to this privacy policy
Changes may be made to this policy from time to time. Antmed will announce on the website any changes made to the policy.

6. NO GUARANTEES
While this privacy policy states standards for maintenance of data, and while efforts will be made to meet these standards, Antmed is not in a position to guarantee compliance with these standards. There may be factors beyond Antmed's control that may result in disclosure of data. Consequently, Antmed offers no warranties or representations as regards maintenance or non-disclosure of data.

7. Contact information
If you have any questions about this policy or about this web site, please feel free to contact the site administrator.

Terms of use    Site Map    Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2014 Shenzhen Antmed Co.,Ltd.
©antmed.com

介绍

      安特高科实业有限公司(简称 安特医疗”)竭力维护您的隐私权,并致力于保护您个人信息的安全和隐私。该隐私政策提供关于我们如何维护在我们网站上所提交信息的隐私的信息以及我们维护网站安全性的方法。该隐私政策不适用于其他非安特医疗拥有或不受安特医疗公司管理的实体,也不适用于非安特医疗公司或不受非安特医疗公司管理的雇员或代理人。请花一点时间阅读本隐私政策以及使用条款。


1. 信息的收集

      为保护您的个人信息,除非访客自愿提供或适用的法律或法规许可,否则安特医疗不会收集网站访客的任何个人信息。如果您不希望我们收集您的个人信息,请不要提交给我们。我们不会有意征求或收集来自儿童或关于儿童的个人信息。我们的产品旨在供医疗保健的提供者使用,并且我们不会有意向儿童推销我们的产品或服务。


2. 使用已收集的信息

      除非在收集时另有说明,否则安特医疗公司将不会向第三方出售您的个人信息。我们可能会与我们的商业合作伙伴共享信息。


3. 信息安全

      安特医疗利用目前的技术保障措施以保障在通过安特医疗公司网站进行商业交易时您个人信息免于未经授权的访问或泄露。


4. Cookies

      Cookies 是通过您的网页浏览器存储的小的数字签名文件,可以在您访问网站时记录您的首选参数,也可用于跟踪您对网站的返回访问。第三方广告公司也可能出于跟踪目的使用 cookies。


5. 对该隐私政策的更改

      我们可能会不时地对该政策进行修改。安特医疗将在网站上公布对该政策所做的任何更改。


6. 不保证

      尽管本隐私政策规定了数据维护的标准,但是,尽管我们将努力以满足这些标准,安特医疗并不能够保证能完全符合这些标准。可能有一些因素在安特医疗公司的管理之外,这可能会导致数据的泄露。因此,安特医疗对数据的维护和保密不做任何保证或陈述。


7. 联系信息

      如果您对该隐私政策或对该网站有任何疑问,请随时与网站管理员联系。

使用条款    站点地图    隐私政策

Copyright © 2014 深圳巿安特高科实业有限公司
©antmed.com 粤ICP备09021414号
互联网药品信息服务资格证 (粤)非经营性-2017-0111

粤公网安备 44030702000363号