Home > About Antmed > About Us

Company Profile

Shenzhen Antmed Co., Ltd. (ANTMED) (formerly Shenzhen Ant Hi-Tech Industrial Co., Ltd.) specializes in the research and development, manufacturing, sales and service of technologically advanced medical devices. We are the National Hi-Tech Enterprise, We create value for our customers with our strong product and technology development capabilities, efficient production processes and global distribution networks.

ANTMED is the contrast imaging industry leader in China and the only domestic one-stop solution provider of CT, MR and DSA contrast media power injectors and disposables. Two of our best-selling products are High Pressure Syringes and Disposable Pressure Transducers. Domestically, ANTMED has the largest market share for High Pressure Syringes and is the No.1 manufacturer of Disposable Pressure Transducers. In the global market, ANTMED has customers in 87 countries and regions across the Americas, Europe, Oceania, Africa, Middle-East and South-east Asia.

With "Quality is life" as our tenet, ANTMED has established and continue to maintain the TUV certified quality management system strictly in accordance with ISO13485. In addition, our products have gained both the CE mark and the FDA 510(k) approval. With such quality commitment across our entire organization, ANTMED has been recognized as Guangdong Province's Class-A medical device manufacturer based on product quality and reliability for four consecutive years.

We are proud of our achievements and strive to make positive contributions to China's medical reforms and the globalization of China's mid-to-high-end manufacturing industry. ANTMED's short-term goal is to be a leader in the global contrast imaging industry, and long-term vision is to be a globally respected company in the medical device industry.

Terms of use    Site Map    Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2014 Shenzhen Antmed Co.,Ltd.
©antmed.com

首页 > 关于安特 > 公司简介

公司简介

  深圳安特医疗股份有限公司(安特医疗)(其前身为深圳市安特高科实业有限公司)是一家致力于高科技医疗器械研发、生产、销售及服务的专业厂家。我们是国家高新技术企业,我们以很强的技术和产品开发能力、高效生产流程和全球销售网络,为客户创造价值。

  我们是国内高压造影行业的领军企业,也是国内唯一一家能一站式供应CT、MR和DSA高压造影设备和耗材的企业。我们的主要产品为高压造影针筒和有创压力传感器,我们拥有国内最多的高压造影针筒市场份额,我们也是国内最大的本土有创压力传感器生产企业。我们的产品出口美洲、欧洲、亚洲、大洋洲、非洲等87个国家和地区。

  我们坚持“质量就是生命”的宗旨,严格按照 ISO13485的要求建立质量体系,已通过国际TUV质量管理体系认证,产品已通过欧盟CE和美国FDA等多重认证。我们连续四年被评为广东省年度质量信用A类医疗器械生产企业。

  我们肩负国家制造升级的战略使命,短期目标是成为高压造影领域的全球领导者,长期愿景是成为一家受人尊敬的全球化医疗事业集团。

使用条款    站点地图    隐私政策

Copyright © 2014 深圳安特医疗股份有限公司
©antmed.com 粤ICP备09021414号
互联网药品信息服务资格证 (粤)非经营性-2017-0111

粤公网安备 44030702000363号